Wayne Grudem Systematic Theology

Well for those of you that like or enjoy Wayne Grudem‘s book on Systematic Theology, there is a massive series of MP3s by him as he works through his Systematic Theology.  I don’t agree with every position that he takes, however I have found great value in his book and even use it at our school.  I have never heard him speak so for all I know he may put you to sleep.  But hey they are free.

This by no means endorses the site as they are a strict Calvinist site, as you all know I am not 😉  I don’t have any personal gripes against them, well maybe except the hyper-ones, but I have many friends that take a moderate Calvinist position.  I am sure you will find value in most of the lectures.

Leave a Reply

