Bloggiversary, already?

I just finish reading Jeff’s blog on how it’s been a year since he started blogging.  Which made me wonder how long have I’ve been blogging.  Well I thought “it’s been about a year”, but exactly when?  So I figure I should go and check.  I was shocked to see that I have been blogging for 2 years now!

I posted my first blog on September 13, 2006.  Two years have gone by, and I had no idea it had been that long.  I actually was blogging at blogspot, but nobody ever read any of my posts.  I officially moved to WordPress in December of 2007, and I am so glad that I made that change.   I have evolved, grown, learned, and made lots of new friends.

So it appears that I too have a Bloggiversary (that’s what Esteban calls it) to celebrate.

4 thoughts on “Bloggiversary, already?

  1. Esteban,

    that is good to know. Well I first heard it from you, well I may have read it somewhere else but I don’t remember – so you will just have to stay with the credit for teaching me a new word. 🙂

  2. Happy bloggiversary. I think I caused some confusion when we were exchanging comments on my blog, our team was in Israel in August of 2007 (Eitan was in the states then too, but it was August a year ago). Great blog. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

