Busy, busy, busy but still here

I have not been blogging as much as I would like to due to my new demands of class.  I did complete Howard Marshall’s book “Biblical Inspiration”, and a few other chapters from my required reading.  I am going to blog on some of the topics that I have been studying as it will help me formulate my thoughts and hopefully create some nice discussion points.  The first topic I will blog on is the various positions on biblical inerrancy since this seems to be a controversial and misunderstood subject.

Everyone have a good weekend, and if time permits I’ll post a “Friday with Fee”, before the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

