Happy New Year

Want to wish all you a Happy New Year!

I have been thinking about what sorts of things to blog on the new year.  I have one idea and I think I am going to title it “Ramblings of a Mad Man”.  This will free me to blog on things that I think about but rarely share with anyone.  It also give me an opportunity to ask questions I would otherwise be embarrassed to ask or just afraid of what other Christians might think.  Still praying about this one as it can be controversial there is a lot thoughts spinning inside my head.

I am looking forward to the new year and hope that you bloggers keep blogging.

Robert

One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

