Low Tech iPad stand

Interested in a Low-Tech iPad stand? I saw this at TheiPadFreak.org, and it works. The box was sitting in my garage gathering dust. The only difference I did was cut the box so that I can hear the speakers and be able to plug in my iPad. The cut out is on the right side so you can’t see it. On the inside of the box there is a book that is holding it in place, and it is leaning on my low desk hutch. However you can place something on top of the book for it to rest on it like I show in the photo. At iPadFreak on the video they put a water bottle, but I didn’t think that was the best idea.

3 thoughts on “Low Tech iPad stand

Leave a Reply

